DO YOU NEED HELP?

5% discount

ORDER

You will get 5% discount for each order*

Our indicated fees already include a 5% discount

There is no minimum order value.

We offer shipment free of charge for orders exceeding 45,00 €*

*Minimum order value may vary depending on the country

No! In the Calliste onlineshop you can comfortably do your shopping and pay "as guest" later on. For the delivery of your orders we simply need your personal information, shipping address and invoice address.

Unfortunately it is not possible to subsequently change orders that have already been placed. You can however cancel your order at any time.

In this case please contact our customer service by mail or by phone: +352 28 12 38 1

*except Konplott

100% secure payment

PAYMENT

100% secure payment

Credit card  |  Paypal  |  Klarna

Visa, Mastercard or Bancomat

Fast and easy pay via Visa, MasterCard or Bancontact

We accept the current credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard and Bancontact. Simply click on "Credit card" for your payment. You will automatically be redirected to the saferpay website. You can then choose your favored credit card and enter your card data. To simplify a possible return of your payment, your credit card will only be charged with the total amount 14 days after your order was placed.

Six Payments service

Saferpay is a service of SIX Payments

Saferpay is a global payment solution for easy and secure online payments. Saferpay uses all current payment methods through only one interface.

In order to minimize your risks, SIX sets high requirements for data and processing security. Their around the clock service center meets every security requirement. For security and fraud protection, all the offered payment methods are PCI DSS-certified and internationally authorized. The encryption of card data provides for the greatest possible data security. With 3-D Secure they identify themself with an individual code and are hence additionally protected against fraud.

More about Saferpay >>
Paypal

Save and secure payment with PayPal

PayPal is a well known international online-payment service, that allows to make secure payments free of charges.

If you choose to pay with PayPal, you will automatically be redirected to the offical PayPal website. You then click on "PayPal". You can simply pay with your PayPal-account. Your account will immediately be charged with the equivalent amount and you will receive a payment confirmation via mail.

You don't have a PayPal-account?

Create a PayPal-account on www.paypal.com

Connect your bank account or your credit card with your PayPal-account.

Now you can pay with PayPal in the Calliste onlineshop.

More about PayPal >>

Payment in advance

Choose the payment method "Bank transfer". In doing so, your order will be shipped after the payment is received.

After finishing your order, you will receive a mail with the required information for the money transfer. The goods ordered will be reserved for you until the payment is received. Please take into consideration that we can only grant a reservation for up to 14 days.

Klarna

Online payment with Klarna (instant bank transfer)

Klarna is a direct money transfer method, certified by TÜV (Technical Inspection Association), that you can easily and safely pay with, without the need of registration.

When choosing the payment method "Klarna", you have to click "next" and will automatically be redirected to a secure payment form of Klarna. After registration with your usual online banking data, you can complete your purchase.

"In order to be able to offer you Klarna's payment methods, we may pass on your personal data in the form of contact and order data to Klarna during the checkout process so that Klarna can check whether you are eligible for Klarna's payment methods and Klarna can tailor the payment methods to you. Your submitted personal data will be processed in accordance with the Klarna Privacy Policy."

More about Klarna >>

As a Calliste customer you benefit from our loyalty vouchers!

You can view the vouchers received from Calliste at any time in your account on"Your gift vouchers"

How do I redeem a voucher?

The loyalty vouchers are usually bound to the minimum value of an article (e.g. 50€ to redeem a 10€ voucher). If the minimum value is met, you can easily redeem the voucher at the checkout. In the shopping cart overview, click on "Use voucher" next to the article.

The loyalty vouchers can only be used once and cannot be cumulated with other discounts or promotions. If an item to which a voucher has been applied is returned, only the amount paid will be refunded. The voucher itself is not refundable.

At Calliste you can benefit from our promo code!

You can redeem the promo code received from Calliste online during the validity period.

How do I redeem a promo code?

The promo code is tied to the minimum value of an order (e.g. 100€ to redeem a 20€ promo code). If the minimum order value is met, you can easily redeem the promo code at checkout. In the shopping cart overview you will have a field below the total price where you can enter the promo code. Then click on "Apply" and the price will be recalculated.

The promo code can be applied only once per order and cannot be accumulated with other promotions. If one or more items of an order to which the promo code was applied are returned, only the amount paid will be refunded*. The promo code itself cannot be refunded.

*This applies only to amounts higher than 20€


Free shipping  from 45 €

SHIPMENT

Free shipment from 45,00 Euro*

We currently ship to these countries:
Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium, France, Netherlands, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia.

The shipment in Luxembourg is made by POST Luxembourg and in all other countries by the package service DPD.

We dispatch in package stations of both providers: POST Luxembourg and DPD. The shipment via the packup station of another provider is currently not possible.

The merchandise will be shipped within the 1-4 days following the receipt of payment.

Post Luxembourg DPD

The delivery to Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, France and Austria is free of charge from an order value of 45,00 €!

< 45€

≥ 45€

LU

4,20 €

Free

DE

8,40 €

Free

BE

7,50 €

Free

NL

8,50 €

Free

FR

11,85 €

Free

AT

12,80 €

Free



The delivery to Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia is free of charge from an order value of 80,00 €!

< 80€

≥ 80€

CZ

14,70 €

Free

DK

14,70 €

Free

EE

14,70 €

Free

ES

14,70 €

Free

HU

14,70 €

Free

LT

14,70 €

Free

LV

14,70 €

Free

PL

14,70 €

Free

PT

14,70 €

Free

SK

14,70 €

Free

SI

14,70 €

Free

Click & Collect

With „Click&Collect“ you can easily order your desired article online and get it delivered to a shop of your choice at any time. After the delivery you can simply pick up your package during our opening hours.

Thus we provide you with the possibility to enjoy the comfort of onlineshopping and in addition to that all the advantages on-site in our shops.

More about Click & Collect >>

You can track the state of your order (Preparation of shipment, shipping, cancellation etc.) on your Calliste-client account via "Progress and details of your order".

Client account >>

In case you want to know the location of your package during the shipment, please click on the "Package-tracking" button bellow and enter your parcel label or reference number. You will receive a mail with your parcel label or reference number after your order.

Parcel tracking:

DPD

In case that the first delivery attempt of your package fails, the package service will leave a package information card behind, on which you will find a package number. With this you can decide on the DPD App or the link below (Package-navigator), where your package should be delivered for the second time. Depending from which country you order, the modification options vary. For example the shipment to a neighbors house, a package shop pickup near you or you choose the date of delivery.

Package-navigator:

Find a packageshop for pickup:


POST Luxembourg

In case that the first delivery attempt of your package fails, the package service will leave a package information card behind on which you will find the necessary information about the pickup location of your package.

Track & Trace Luxembourg >>

*it may vary depending on the country

Free reshipment

RESHIPMENT

Free reshipment or return in a shop

By using the intended return sticker, every article purchased on the Calliste onlineshop can be returned within 14 days after reception free of charge. Your refund will be made by using the same payment method that you used for your online purchase. This process can take a few days.

Please keep in mind, that the article must be in perfect condition, with the original price tag attached, in order for us to still be able to sell the merchandise in our shops.

Returning your order with POST Luxembourg and DPD goes quickly and smooth. To return your order free of charge, you only need the return sticker. It will be attached to your invoice envelope. You can now hand in your package free of charge at a Point POST Luxembourg (applies to Luxembourg) or a pickup point of the packageshop DPD (applies to Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia and Slovenia) near you.

Find a parcel shop:


Return address

Calliste SA
Shopping Center Massen
24, op der Haart
9999 Wemperhardt
Luxembourg


You may as well hand in the package at one of our shops during opening hours.

Shops and opening hours >>

Every refund will be made by using the same payment method that you used for your purchase. This also applies to the return of a package in one of our shops. In case that you made a money transfer to pay, we kindly ask you to send us your bank data so that we will be able to refund you.

An online exchange of the article is not possible. In case you want to order an article in another size or color, please place your order again. If you decide to return an article to one of our shops, we can exchange it with the desired article, provided that it is in stock.

You have placed an order using the promo code and would like to return one or more items. If the total value of your order is now below the minimum order value, the conditions for using the code are no longer met. As a result, we will adjust the amount to be refunded accordingly.

Example: Promo code = 20 € (valid from a minimum order value of 100 €)

Before returning an item

Total value of your order 

  110 €

Withoutpromo code

  110 €

With promo code

  110 - 20 €  

  90 €


Returned item = 30 €

After returning an item

New total value of your order 

  80 €

Amount to be refunded

 30 - 20 €  

  10 €


Customer service from monday to friday

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are always available for you!

+352 28 12 38 1

Contact us

from monday to friday (8am - 5pm)

We speak:

We speak luxembourgish We speak german We speak french We speak english

*During discounting periods an special offers you don't receive an additional 5% discount

Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact PayPal Klarna Six Payments DPD Post Luxembourg Digicert SSL encryption pci-dss saq Letzshop

BESOIN D'AIDE ?

5% de remise

COMMANDE

Vous recevez 5% de remise sur toutes vos commandes*

Les prix affichés sur le site Calliste comprennent déjà la remise de 5%

Il n'existe pas de montant minimum de commande.

De plus, nous vous offrons l'avantage d'une livraison gratuite à partir de 45,00 €*

*La valeur minimale de la commande peut varier en fonction du pays

Non ! Vous pouvez tout simplement acheter en ligne sans créer de compte personnel. Il suffit de nous fournir vos données personnelles, l'adresse de livraison et l'adresse de facturation.

Il n'est malheureusement pas possible de modifier une commande déjà passée. Vous pouvez annuler votre commande en cours de préparation.

Veuillez contacter notre service client par couriel ou par téléphone au +352 28 12 38 1

* sauf les articles de la marque Konplott

Paiement 100% sécurisé

PAYEMENT

Paiement 100 % sécurisé

Cartes de crédit  |  PayPal  |  Klarna

Visa, MasterCard ou Bancomat

Payer par carte de crédit Visa ou MasterCard en toute sécurité et simplicité

Nous acceptons les cartes bancaires courantes : Visa et MasterCard. Si vous choisissez le mode de paiement "Carte de crédit", vous serez automatiquement rédirigé vers le site officiel saferpay. Vous pouvez payer en toute simplicité en choisissant votre carte de crédit préférée et en indiquant ensuite vos coordonnées bancaires. Pour simplifier un éventuel remboursement, votre carte de crédit sera débitée de la valeur totale 14 jours après réception de votre commande.

SIX Payments services

Saferpay est un service de SIX Payments

Saferpay permet des paiements sûrs par une interface unique - et de plus, Saferpay est une solution de paiement qui offre plus.

Pour que vos risques soient aussi réduits que possible, SIX fixe des exigences très élevées en matière de sécurité des données et des processus. Leur Centre de service ouvert jour et nuit répond à l’ensemble de leurs exigences de sécurité. Pour la sécurité et la protection contre les fraudes, tous nos produits sont certifiés PCI DSS et autorisés sur un plan international. Le cryptage des données des cartes assure la plus grande sécurité des données possible. Avec 3-D Secure, les titulaires de cartes s’identifient avec un code individuel et bénéficient ainsi d’une protection supplémentaire contre la fraude.

Plus sur Saferpay >>
Paypal

La solution simple et sécurisée pour payer en ligne

PayPal est une solution internationale de paiement en ligne qui vous permet d'effectuer des règlements de manière sécurisée, simple et gratuite.

Si vous choisissez le mode paiement "PayPal", vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers le site officiel de PayPal. Vous pouvez payer en toute simplicité en indiquant votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe. Votre compte PayPal est directement débité du montant correspondant et vous recevez par e-mail une confirmation de paiement.

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte PayPal ?

Enregistrez vous sur le site www.paypal.com

Associez votre compte bancaire ou carte de crédit à votre compte PayPal.

Vous pouvez dès lors payer avec PayPal sur notre site.

Plus sur PayPal >>

Paiement en avance

Si vous choisissez "Virement bancaire", votre commande sera traitée dès réception du virement.

Après avoir finalisé votre commande, nous vous communiquons nos coordonnées bancaires avec la confirmation de votre commande.  La date d'échéance de la facture est de 14 jours après la réception de votre commande.

Klarna

Payer en ligne avec Klarna (virement bancaire instantané)

Klarna est un mode de paiement approuvé par la TÜV (Association d’inspection technique).

En choisissant "Klarna", vous pouvez faire un virement en ligne en toute simplicité. Le vendeur reçoit à l'issue une confirmation en temps réel. En cliquant "suivant" vous serez automatiquement redirigé vers le site officiel de Klarna. Il vous suffit d'accéder à votre compte bancaire en ligne et de vous munir de votre code confidentiel (PIN) ou d'un numéro TAN.

"Afin de pouvoir vous proposer les méthodes de paiement de Klarna, nous pouvons transmettre vos données personnelles sous forme de coordonnées et de détails de la commande à Klarna au cours du processus de vérification afin que Klarna puisse vérifier si vous êtes éligible aux méthodes de paiement de Klarna et que Klarna puisse adapter les méthodes de paiement à votre cas. Les données personnelles que vous avez fournies seront traitées conformément à la politique de confidentialité de Klarna."

Plus sur Karna >>

En tant que client Calliste, vous bénéficiez de nos coupons !

Ces coupons peuvent être consultés à tout moment dans votre compte sous "Mes bons de réduction".

Comment utiliser les coupons?

Les coupons sont en général lié à une valeur minimale d'un article (par exemple: 50 € pour échanger un bon de réduction de 10 €). Si la valeur minimale est atteinte, vous pouvez utiliser votre bon de réduction à la caisse. Cliquez sur "Appliquer coupon" à côté de l'article,

Appliquer coupon

Les coupons de fidélité ne peuvent être utilisés qu'une seule fois et ne sont pas cumulables avec d'autres réductions ou promotions. Si un des articles sera retourné, seul le montant payé sera remboursé.

Chez Calliste, vous pouvez bénéficier de notre code promo!

Vous pouvez utiliser le code promo reçu de Calliste en ligne pendant la période de validité.

Comment utiliser le code promo?

Le code promo est lié à la valeur minimale d'une commande (par exemple 100€ pour utiliser un code promo de 20€). Si la valeur minimale de la commande est atteinte, vous pouvez facilement utiliser le code promo à la caisse. Dans l'aperçu du panier, vous disposez d'un champ sous le prix total où vous pouvez entrer le code promo. Cliquez ensuite sur "Appliquer" et le prix sera recalculé.

Le code promo ne peut être utilisé qu'une seule fois par commande et ne sont pas cumulables avec d'autres promotions. Si un ou plusieurs articles d'une commande sur laquelle le code promo a été appliqué sont retournés, seul le montant payé sera remboursé*. Le code promo lui-même ne peut pas être remboursé.

*Cela ne s'applique qu'aux montants supérieurs à 20€.


Livraison gratuite à partir de 45 €

LIVRAISON

Livraison gratuite à partir de 45,00 Euro*

Actuellement nous livrons dans les pays suivants :
Luxembourg, Allemagne, Belgique, France, Pays-Bas, Autriche, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Espagne, Hongrie, Lituanie, Lettonie, Pologne, Portugal, Slovaquie et Slovénie.

La livraison des colis s'effectue en Luxembourg par POST Luxembourg et dans les autres pays par le transporteur DPD.

Actuellement la livraison dans une station Pickup autre que POST Luxembourg ou DPD n'est pas possible.

Dès réception du paiement le délai de livraison est généralement de 1 à 4 jours ouvrables.

Livraison avec Post Luxembourg Livraison avec DPD

La livraison au Luxembourg, en Allemagne, en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, en France et en Autriche est gratuite à partir de 45,00 € de commande !

< 45€

≥ 45€

LU

4,20 €

Gratuite

DE

8,40 €

Gratuite

BE

7,50 €

Gratuite

NL

8,50 €

Gratuite

FR

11,85 €

Gratuite

AT

12,80 €

Gratuite

La livraison en République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Espagne, Hongrie, Lituanie, Lettonie, Pologne, Portugal, Slovaquie et en Slovénie est gratuite à partir de 80,00 € de commande !

< 80€

≥ 80€

CZ

14,70 €

Gratuite

DK

14,70 €

Gratuite

EE

14,70 €

Gratuite

ES

14,70 €

Gratuite

HU

14,70 €

Gratuite

LT

14,70 €

Gratuite

LV

14,70 €

Gratuite

PL

14,70 €

Gratuite

PT

14,70 €

Gratuite

SK

14,70 €

Gratuite

SI

14,70 €

Gratuite

Click & Collect

Notre service "Click & Collect" vous offre la possibilité d'acheter vos articles en ligne et de les faire livrer sans frais d'envoi dans le magasin de votre choix. Dès que votre commande sera prête, vous pouvez la retirer au magasin pendant les heures d'ouverture.

"Click & Collect" combine les avantages du shopping en ligne et l'utilité de nos magasins.

Plus sur Click & Collect >>

Vous pouvez consulter le statut (Préparation de l'envoi, Expédié, Livré etc.) de votre commande dans l'espace client en cliquant sur "Historique et détails de mes commandes".

Compte client >>

Pour suivre votre colis après l'envoi, veuillez cliquer sur le lien ci-dessous et saisir votre identification colis.

Suivi colis :

DPD

En cas d'absence, une carte d'information est laissée dans votre boîte à lettres, indiquant un numéro d'avis de passage. Ce numéro vous permet de modifier la date de livraison, soit en utilisant l'application DPD, soit en cliquant sur le lien "Modification de la livraison" ci-dessous. Selon votre pays, DPD vous propose différentes modalités de livraison (Par exemple : sur rendez-vous, livraison dans un relais Pickup, à une autre adresse etc.).

Modification de la livraison :

Trouver une agence/un relais :


POST Luxembourg

En cas d'absence, une carte d'information est laissée dans votre boîte à lettres, indiquant le point d'enlèvement de votre colis.

Track & Trace Luxembourg >>

*cela peut varier en fonction du pays

Retour gratuit

RETOUR

Retour gratuit par voie postale ou en magasin

Vous pouvez retourner gratuitement tous les articles achetés dans la boutique en ligne Calliste dans les 14 jours suivant la réception et en utilisant l’étiquette de retour prévue à cet effet. Si vous avez déjà payé les articles retournés, nous vous rembourserons. Nous procéderons au remboursement du paiement dans les meilleurs délais en utilisant le même moyen de paiement utilisé lors de votre achat en ligne.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les articles retournés ne doivent avoir été utilisés qu'à des fins d'essayages, et qu'ils doivent être munis de leur étiquette d'origine – comme c'est le cas lors d'un essayage en magasin.

Retour facile et sans difficulté avec POST Luxembourg et DPD. Pour le retour gratuit, vous avez uniquement besoin de l'étiquette de retour jointe dans votre colis initial. Il vous suffit de coller cette étiquette sur votre colis retour. Ensuite vous pouvez déposer ce dernier dans un Point POST Luxembourg (pour le Luxembourg) ou un relais/agence Pickup DPD (pour l'Allemagne, Belgique, Pays-Bas, France, Autriche, République tchèque, Danemark, Estonie, Espagne, Hongrie, Lituanie, Lettonie, Pologne, Portugal, Slovaquie et Slovénie).

Trouver une agence/un relais :


Adresse de retour

Calliste SA
Shopping Center Massen
24, op der Haart
9999 Wemperhardt
Luxembourg


Ou bien vous retournez votre colis (sans frais) dans un de nos magasins durant les heures d'ouverture.

Magasins et heures d'ouverture >>

Le remboursement sera effectué dès réception de votre retour par le mode de paiement initial. Veuillez noter qu'un remboursement en magasin n'est pas possible parce que vous avez réglé par paiement d'avance. En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, veuillez nous faire parvenir vos données bancaires.

Il n'est pas possible d'échanger un article acheté en ligne. Si vous souhaitez obtenir un article dans une autre taille ou une autre couleur, veuillez passer une nouvelle commande. Au cas où vous retournez votre colis en magasin, nous vous proposons d'échanger l'article dans la mesure des stocks disponibles.

Vous avez passé une commande en utilisant le code promo et souhaitez retourner un ou plusieurs articles. Si la valeur totale de votre commande est maintenant inférieure à la valeur minimale de commande, les conditions d'utilisation du code ne sont plus remplies. En conséquence, nous ajusterons le montant à rembourser.

Exemple: Code promo = 20 € (valable à partir d'une valeur de commande minimale de 100 €)

Avant le retour d'un article

Valeur totale de commande 

  110 €

Sans code promo

  110 €

Avec code promo

  110 - 20 €  

  90 €


Article retourné = 30 €

Après le retour d'un article

Nouvelle valeur totale de commande 

  80 €

Montant à rembourser

 30 - 20 €  

  10 €


Service client du lundi au vendredi

SERVICE CLIENT

Nous nous tenons à votre disposition !

+352 28 12 38 1

Contact us

du lundi au vendredi (8h00 - 17h00)

Nous parlons :

Nous parlons luxembourgeois Nous parlons allemand Nous parlons français Nous parlons anglais

*La remise de 5% est non cumulable avec d'autres remises ou promotions

Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact PayPal Klarna Six Payments DPD Post Luxembourg Digicert SSL encryption pci-dss saq Letzshop