DO YOU NEED HELP?

5% discount on all purchases

ORDER

You will get 5% discount for each order*

Our indicated fees already include a 5% discount. 

*except Konplott

There is no minimum order value.

We offer shipment free of charge for orders exceeding 45,00 €.

No! In the Calliste onlineshop you can comfortably do your shopping and pay "as guest" later on. For the delivery of your orders we simply need your personal information, shipping address and invoice address.

Unfortunately it is not possible to subsequently change orders that have already been placed. You can however cancel your order at any time.

In this case please contact our coustomer service by mail or by phone: +352 28 12 38 1

100% secure payment

PAYMENT

100% secure payment

Credit card  I  Paypal  I  Klarna

Pay with Visa or Mastercard

Fast and easy pay via Visa, MasterCard or Bancontact

We accept the current credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard and Bancontact. Simply click on "Credit card" for your payment. You will automatically be redirected to the saferpay website. You can then choose your favored credit card and enter your card data. To simplify a possible return of your payment, your credit card will only be charged with the total amount 14 days after your order was placed.

A Six Payments service

Saferpay is a service of SIX Payments

Saferpay is a global payment solution for easy and secure online payments. Saferpay uses all current payment methods through only one interface.

In order to minimize your risks, SIX sets high requirements for data and processing security. Their around the clock service center meets every security requirement. For security and fraud protection, all the offered payment methods are PCI DSS-certified and internationally authorized. The encryption of card data provides for the greatest possible data security. With 3-D Secure they identify themself with an individual code and are hence additionally protected against fraud.

More about Saferpay >>
Pay with Paypal

Save and secure payment with PayPal

PayPal is a well known international online-payment service, that allows to make secure payments free of charges.

If you choose to pay with PayPal, you will automatically be redirected to the offical PayPal website. You then click on "PayPal". You can simply pay with your PayPal-account. Your account will immediately be charged with the equivalent amount and you will receive a payment confirmation via mail.

You don't have a PayPal-account?

  • Create a PayPal-account on www.paypal.com
  • Connect your bank account or your credit card with your PayPal-account.
  • Now you can pay with PayPal in the Calliste onlineshop.
More about PayPal >>

Payment by cash in advance

Choose the payment method "Bankwire transfer". In doing so, your order will be shipped after the payment is received.

After finishing your order, you will receive a mail with the required information for the money transfer. The goods ordered will be reserved for you until the payment is received. Please take into consideration that we can only grant a reservation for up to 14 days.

Pay with Klarna (Sofort Überweisung)

Online payment with Klarna

Klarna is a direct money transfer method, certified by TÜV (Technical Inspection Association), that you can easily and safely pay with, without the need of registration.

When choosing the payment method "Klarna", you have to click "next" and will automatically be redirected to a secure payment form of Klarna. After registration with your usual online banking data, you can complete your purchase.

More about Klarna >>

As a Calliste customer you benefit from our loyalty vouchers!

You can view the vouchers received from Calliste at any time in your account on "Your gift vouchers".

How do I redeem a voucher?

The loyalty vouchers are usually bound to the minimum value of an article (e.g. 50€ to redeem a 10€ voucher). If the minimum value is met, you can easily redeem the voucher at the checkout. In the shopping cart overview, click on "Use voucher" next to the article.

The loyalty vouchers can only be used once and cannot be cumulated with other discounts or promotions. If an item to which a voucher has been applied is returned, only the amount paid will be refunded. The voucher itself is not refundable.

Free shipment

We currently ship to these countries: Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium, France, the Netherlands and Austria

  • The shipment in Luxembourg is made by POST Luxembourg and in all other countries (DE, BE, FR, NL, AT) by the package service DPD.
  • We dispatch in package stations of both providers: POST Luxembourg and DPD. The shipment via the packup station of another provider is currently not possible.
  • The merchandise will be shipped within the 1-4 days following the receipt of payment.
Delivery by Post Luxembourg Delivery by DPD

The delivery to Luxembourg, Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, France and Austria is free of charge from an order value of 45,00 €!

< 35€ 35€ - 45€ > 45€
LU 4,20 € Free Free
DE 7,97 € 4,99 € Free
BE 6,91 € 4,99 € Free
NL 7,52 € 4,99 € Free
FR 11,02 € 8,02 € Free
AT 11,54 € 8,54 € Free

Click & Collect

With „Click&Collect“ you can easily order your desired article online and get it delivered to a shop of your choice at any time. After the delivery you can simply pick up your package during our opening hours.

Thus we provide you with the possibility to enjoy the comfort of onlineshopping and in addition to that all the advantages on-site in our shops.

More about Click & Collect >>

You can track the state of your order (Preparation of shipment, shipping, cancelation etc.) on your Calliste-client account via "Progress and details of your order".

To your client account >>

In case you want to know the location of your package during the shipment, please click on the "Package-tracking" button bellow and enter your parcel label or reference number. You will receive a mail with your parcel label or reference number after your order.

Parcel tracking:

LU DE BE FR NL AT

DPD

In case that the first delivery attempt of your package fails, the package service will leave a package information card behind, on which you will find a package number. With this you can decide on the DPD App or the link below (Package-navigator), where your package should be delivered for the second time. Depending from which country you order, the modification options vary. For example the shipment to a neighbors house, a package shop pickup near you or you choose the date of delivery.

Package-navigator

DE BE FR AT

Find a packageshop for pickup

DE BE FR NL AT

POST Luxembourg

In case that the first delivery attempt of your package fails, the package service will leave a package information card behind on which you will find the necessary information about the pickup location of your package.

Track & Trace Luxemburg >> Find a Point POST >>
Free reshipment

Free reshipment or return in a shop

By using the intended return sticker, every article purchased on the Calliste onlineshop can be returned within 14 days after reception free of charge. Your refund will be made by using the same payment method that you used for your online purchase. This process can take a few days.

Please keep in mind, that the article must be in perfect condition, with the original price tag attached, in order for us to still be able to sell the merchandise in our shops.

Returning your order with POST Luxembourg and DPD goes quickly and smooth. To return your order free of charge, you only need the return sticker. It will be attached to your invoice envelope. You can now hand in your package free of charge at a Point POST Luxembourg (applies to Luxembourg) or a pickup point of the packageshop DPD (applies to DE, BE, NL, FR and AT) near you.

Find a parcel shop

LU DE BE FR NL AT

Return adress

Calliste SA
Shopping Center Massen
24 op der Haart
9999 Wemperhaart
Luxembourg

You may as well hand in the package at one of our shops during opening hours.

Find shops and opening hours >>

Every refund will be made by using the same payment method that you used for your purchase. This also applies to the return of a package in one of our shops. In case that you made a money transfer to pay, we kindly ask you to send us your bank data so that we will be able to refund you.

An online exchange of the article is not possible. In case you want to order an article in another size or color, please place your order again. If you decide to return an article to one of our shops, we can exchange it with the desired article, provided that it is in stock.

Customer service from monday to friday

CUSTOMER SERVICE

We are always available for you!

+352 28 12 38 1 Contact us
From monday to friday (8am - 5pm) We speak:
We speak luxembourgish We speak german We speak french We speak english
*During discounting periods an special offers you don't receive an additional 5% discout
Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact Payments with PayPal Klarna. Shipping with DPD Shipping with Post Luxembourg Payments powerd by Six Payments Digicert Letzshop Member

BENÖTIGEN SIE HILFE?

5% Sofortrabatt auf alle Bestellungen

BESTELLUNG

Sie erhalten 5% auf jeder Bestellung

Die angegebenen Calliste-Preise beinhalten bereits die 5%-Sofortrabatt. 

Im Calliste Online Shop gibt es keinen Mindestbestellwert.

Wir bieten kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Bestellwert von 45,00 € an.

Nein! Im Calliste Online Shop können Sie bequem shoppen und später "als Gast" bezahlen. Wir benötigen für die Zustellung Ihrer Bestellung lediglich die persönlichen Daten, Lieferadresse und Rechnungsanschrift.

Leider ist es nicht möglich eine bereits aufgegebene Bestellung nachträglich zu ändern. Sie können Ihre Bestellung aber jederzeit stornieren.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie dafür unseren Kundenservice per Mail oder telefonisch unter +352 28 12 38 1

Sichere Zahlung im Calliste Onlineshop

Zu 100 % sichere Zahlung

Kreditkarten  I  PayPal  I  Klarna

Bezahlen mit Visa oder Mastercard

Schnell und einfach mit Ihrer Visa, MasterCard oder Bancontact bezahlen

Wir akzeptieren die gängigen Kreditkarten Visa, MasterCard und Bancontact. Klicken Sie ganz einfach bei der Auswahl der Bezahlmethode auf "Kreditkarte". Sie werden automatisch auf die Webseite saferpay weitergleitet. Dort können Sie anschließend Ihre gewünschte Kreditkarte auswählen und Ihre Kartendaten eingeben. Um eine eventuelle Rücksendung Ihrer Zahlung zu vereinfachen wird Ihre Kreditkarte erst 14 Tage nach Ihrer Bestellung mit dem entsprechenden Gesamtbetrag belastet.

Ein Service von Six Payments

Saferpay ist ein Service von SIX Payments

Saferpay ist die umfassende Payment Lösung für einfache und sichere Online-Zahlungen. Saferpay verarbeitet alle gängigen Bezahlverfahren über eine einzige Schnittstelle.

Damit Ihre Risiken so klein wie möglich sind, setzt SIX höchste Anforderungen an die Daten- und Prozesssicherheit. Deren rund um die Uhr besetztes Service-Center erfüllt sämtliche Sicherheitsanforderungen. Für Sicherheit und Betrugsschutz sind alle angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkeiten PCI DSS-zertifiziert und international zugelassen. Die Verschlüsselung von Kartendaten sorgt für größtmögliche Datensicherheit. Mit 3-D Secure identifizieren Sie sich mit einem individuellen Code und sind somit zusätzlich vor Betrug geschützt. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über Saferpay >>
Bezahlen mit Paypal

Sicher und einfach bezahlen mit PayPal

PayPal ist ein bekannter internationaler Online-Zahlungsservice, der Ihnen eine sichere und kostenlose Bezahlung ermöglicht.

Bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsart PayPal werden Sie, nach Klicken auf "PayPal", automatisch auf die PayPal Seite weitergeleitet. Sie können dann ganz einfach über Ihr PayPal-Konto bezahlen. Dieses wird direkt mit dem entsprechenden Betrag belastet und Sie erhalten eine Zahlungseingangsbestätigung per E-Mail.

Sie haben kein PayPal-Konto?

  • Eröffnen Sie ein PayPal-Konto unter www.paypal.com
  • Verknüpfen Sie Ihr Bankkonto oder Ihre Kreditkarte mit Ihrem PayPal-Konto.
  • Und schon können Sie mit PayPal im Calliste Online Shop bezahlen.
Erfahren Sie mehr über PayPal

Zahlung per Vorkasse

Wählen Sie Zahlungsart "Banküberweisung" aus, so wird Ihre Bestellung erst nach Zahlungseingang versandt.

Nach Abschluss Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit allen nötigen Angaben für eine Überweisung. Die gewünschten Artikel werden bis zum Zahlungseingang für Sie reserviert. Wir bitten Sie zu berücksichtigen, dass wir diese Reservierung nur für 14 Tage gewähren können.

Bezahlen mit Klarna (Sofort Überweisung)

Online zahlen mit Klarna

Klarna ist ein TÜV geprüftes und zertifiziertes Direktüberweisungsverfahren, mit dem Sie bequem und schnell bezahlen, ohne sich vorher zu registrieren.

Bei der Auswahl der Zahlungsart "Klarna" werden Sie, nach Klicken auf "Weiter", auf das gesicherte Zahlformular von Klarna weitergeleitet. Nach der Anmeldung mit Ihren gewohnten Online-Banking Daten können Sie den Kauf abschließen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Klarna >>

Als Calliste-Kunde profitieren Sie von unseren Treuegutscheinen!

Die von Calliste erhaltenen Gutscheine können Sie jeder Zeit in Ihrem Konto unter "Ihre Gutscheine" einsehen.

Wie löse ich einen Treuegutschein ein?

Die Treuegutscheine sind i.d.R. an den Mindeswert eines Artikels (z. B. 50€ zum Einlösen eines 10€-Gutscheines) gebunden. Sofern der Mindestwert erfüllt ist, können Sie den Gutschein ganz einfach an der Kasse einlösen. In der Warenkorbübersicht klicken Sie neben dem Artikel auf "Gutschein anwenden".

Gutschein anwenden

Die Treuegutscheine können jeweils nur einmal angewendet werden und sind nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kumulierbar. Sofern ein Artikel, auf welchem ein Gutschein angewendet wurde, zurückgesendet wird, wird lediglich der gezahlte Betrag erstattet. Der Gutschein selbst kann nicht erstattet werden.

Kostenlose Lieferung ab 45,00 Euro

Wir versenden momentan in folgende Länder: 
Luxemburg, Deutschland, Belgien, Frankreich, Niederlande und Österreich

  • Die Lieferung erfolgt in Luxemburg über POST Luxembourg und in allen anderen Ländern (DE, BE, FR, NL, AT) über den Paketdienstleister DPD.
  • Wir versenden in Paketstation beider Anbieter: POST Luxembourg und DPD. Der Versand in eine Packup-Station eines anderen Anbieters ist derzeit leider nicht möglich.
  • Die Ware wird, nach Zahlungseingang, innerhalb der nächsten 1-4 Werktage versandt.
Lieferung durch Post Luxemburg Lieferung durch DPD

Die Lieferung nach Luxemburg, Deutschland, Belgien, Niederlande, Frankreich und Österreich ist ab einem Bestellwert von 45,00 € kostenlos!

< 35€ 35€ - 45€ > 45€
LU 4,20 € Kostenlos Kostenlos
DE 7,97 € 4,99 € Kostenlos
BE 6,91 € 4,99 € Kostenlos
NL 7,52 € 4,99 € Kostenlos
FR 11,02 € 8,02 € Kostenlos
AT 11,54 € 8,54 € Kostenlos

Click & Collect

Mit „Click&Collect“ können Sie jederzeit entspannt Ihre gewünschten Artikel online bestellen und kostenlos in Ihre bevorzugte Filiale liefern lassen. Nach der Lieferung können Sie das Paket flexibel und unkompliziert während unseren Öffnungszeiten abholen.

Wir bieten Ihnen somit die Möglichkeit sowohl die Bequemlichkeit des Onlineshoppings zu genießen als auch die Vorteile vor Ort zu nutzen

Erfahren Sie mehr über Click & Collect >>

Sie können den Status Ihrer Bestellung (Versand in Vorbereitung, Versandt, Storniert usw.) in Ihrem Calliste-Kundenkonto unter "Verlauf und Details Ihrer Bestellung" abrufen.

Zu Ihrem Kundenkonto >>

Wenn Sie wissen möchten, wo sich Ihr Paket während dem Versand befindet, klicken Sie bitte auf den untenstehenden Button "Pakettracking" und geben Ihre Paketschein- oder Referenznummer ein. Die Paketschein- oder Referenznummer erhalten Sie, nach Ihrer Bestellung, per Mail.

Pakettracking

LU DE BE FR NL AT

DPD

Konnte Ihr Paket beim ersten Lieferversuch nicht zugestellt werden, hinterlässt der Paketdientsleister im Briefkasten eine Paketinfo-Karte mit einer Paketnummer. Mit dieser können Sie in der DPD App oder unter den untenstehenden Links (Paketnavigator) selbst bestimmen, wohin Ihr Paket beim zweiten Mal geliefert werden soll. Ihnen stehen je nach Land unterschiedliche Änderungsoptionen zur Verfügung, z.B. Lieferung an einen Nachbarn, in einen Pickup Paketshop in Ihrer Nähe oder Sie verschieben die Zustellung auf einen Tag Ihrer Wahl.

Paketnavigator

DE BE FR AT

Pickup Paketshop finden

DE BE FR NL AT

POST Luxembourg

Konnte Ihr Paket beim ersten Lieferversuch nicht zugestellt werden, hinterlässt der Paketdientsleister im Briefkasten eine Paketinfo-Karte auf der Ihnen mitgeteilt wird wo Sie Ihr Paket abholen können.

Track & Trace Luxemburg >> Point POST finden >>
Kostenlose Rücksendung ab 45,00 €

Gratis Rücksendung oder Rückgabe im Geschäft

Alle im Calliste Online Shop erworbenen Artikel können Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt kostenlos unter Verwendung des dafür vorgesehenen Retourenaufklebers zurücksenden. Zur Rückzahlung Ihres Geldes wird das gleiche Zahlungsmittel verwendet, das Sie bei Ihrer Onlinebestellung eingesetzt haben. Die Bearbeitung kann einige Tage dauern.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass sich zurückgesendete Ware in einem Zustand befinden muss, der dem einer normalen Nutzung zum Zwecke der Prüfung der Ware - wie sie etwa im Ladengeschäft zur Anprobe üblich wäre - entspricht und dass die Ware mit den Original-Etiketten versehen sein muss.

Die Retoure mit POST Luxembourg und DPD geht ruckzuck und reibungslos. Zur kostenlosen Rücksendung Ihrer Bestellung benötigen Sie lediglich den beigefügten Retourenaufkleber. Diesen finden Sie in Ihrem Rechnungsumschlag. Sie können nun Ihr Paket kostenlos in einem Point POST Luxembourg (gilt für Luxemburg) oder einem Pickup Paketshop von DPD (gilt für DE, BE, NL, FR, AT) in Ihrer Nähe abgeben.

Abgabeort finden

LU DE BE FR NL AT

Rücksendeadresse

Calliste SA
Shopping Center Massen
24 op der Haart
9999 Wemperhaart
Luxembourg

Gerne können Sie Ihr Paket auch in einer unserer neun Filialen während den Öffnungszeiten abgeben.
Filialen und Öffnungszeiten finden >>

Jede Rückerstattung wird automatisch der Zahlungsart gutgeschrieben, mit der Sie für Ihren ursprünglichen Einkauf bezahlt haben. Dies gilt ebenfalls für die Rückgabe Ihres Pakets in einer unserer Filialen. Falls Sie Ihre Rechnung per Banküberweisung beglichen haben bitten wir Sie uns Ihre Bankdaten zur Rückerstattung des offenstehenden Betrages mitzuteilen.

Ein Online-Umtausch eines Artikels ist nicht möglich. Möchten Sie einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe oder Farbe erhalten, bestellen Sie bitte erneut. Falls Sie sich für eine Rückgabe im Geschäft entschieden haben, können wir Ihnen, sofern die Ware vorrätig ist, den gewünschten Artikel vor Ort umtauschen.

Kundenservice von montags bis freitags

KUNDENSERVICE

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

+352 28 12 38 1 Kontaktieren Sie uns
Von montags bis freitags (8:00 - 17:00 Uhr) Wir sprechen:
Wir sprechen Luxembourgisch Wir sprechen Deutsch Wir sprechen Französisch Wir sprechen Englisch
*Während Rabattphasen oder Sonderaktionen erhalten Sie keine zusätzlichen 5% Sofortrabatt
Sicher zahlen mit Visa, Mastercard, Bancontact Sicher zahlen mit PayPal Sicher zahlen mit Klarna. Schnelle Lieferung mit DPD Schnelle Lieferung innerhalb Luxemburgs mit Post Luxembourg Sicher zahlen mit Six Payments Digicert Letzshop Mitglied